FRS depends on your help—yes, you!

Thank you to all who generously donate to and sponsor FRS events and programs. You make everything we do possible.

Each year, for example, we receive close to 1,500 applications for our scholarships and are only able to give away a couple dozen. Powerful, but nowhere near as many as we’d like when so many rural students are in need.

Your contributions make those dozens possible, but think of what we could do with just a little more help. 

Donate today to help us make even more of an impact.


Sponsorships provide meaningful support and make a lasting impression on the industry.

Donors and Sponors

You Make Everything We Do Possible


Donate today to help keep the rural voice at the table.

Company Donors and Sponsors

Central  |  North Central  | Northeast  |  Northwest  |  Southeast  |  Southwest  |  Individual Donors  

*List updated as of July 15


Blue Valley Tele-communications, Inc. Nex-Tech
BPS Telephone Company Northeast Nebraska Telephone Company
Butler Bremer Communications Northwest Telephone Cooperative Association
Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation Omnitel Communications
Clear Lake Telephone Company Peace Valley Telephone Company
Dumont Telephone Company Pioneer Communications
F&B Communications, Inc. Rainbow Telecommunications Association, Inc.
Farmers Mutual Cooperative Telephone Company South Central Telephone Association, Inc.
Green Hills Telephone Corporation South Slope Cooperative Communications
GRM Networks Steelville Telephone Exchange
Heart of Iowa Communication Cooperative The Hemingford Co-Operative Telephone Co.
Kingdom Telephone Company Twin Valley Telephone, Inc.
Mark Twain rural Telephone Company Van Buren Telephone Company, Inc.
Marne & Elk Horn Telephone Co. Wilson Telephone Company, Inc.
Nelson Communications Cooperative Winnebago Cooperative Telecom Association (WCTA)


North Central

Albany Mutual Telephone Finley Engineering RC Technologies
Alliance Communications Cooperative Garden Valley Technologies Reservation Telephone Cooperative
Association of Communication Engineers Gardonville Cooperative Telephone Association Rothsay Telephone Company, Inc.
BEK Communications Cooperative Golden West Telecommunications Cooperative, Inc. Runestone Telecom Association
Benton Cooperative Telephone Company Inter-Community Telephone Company, LLC Solarus
Cochrane Cooperative Telephone Company Interstate Telecommunications Cooperative, Inc. Tri-County Communications Cooperative
Consolidated Telcom Lakeland Communications Group United Communications
Consolidated Telephone Company Lemonweir Valley Telephone Company Valley Telecommunications Cooperative Association, Inc.
Dakota Central Telecommunications Marquette-Adams Telephone Cooperative Valley Telephone Company
Emily Cooperative Telephone Co. Midstate Communications, Inc. Venture Communications
Farmer Mutual Telephone Company North Dakota Telephone Co. West Central Telephone Association
Farmers Mutual Telephone Company Otter Tail Telcom West River Cooperative Telephone Company
Federated Telephone Cooperative Park Region Mutual Telephone West River Telecommunications Cooperative
Federated Telephone Cooperative Polar Communications West Wisconsin Telcom Cooperative, Inc.



Adams Telephone Co-Operative Ninestar Connect
Benton Ridge Telephone Company PSC
Delhi Telephone Company SEI Communications
Enhanced Telecommunications Corporation Smithville Communications, Inc.
Fort Jennings Telephone Company The Arthur Mutual Telephone Co.
Lightstream Wabash Communications Co-Op
Mid Century Communications Woodhull Telephone Company
Mulberry Cooperative Telephone Company, Inc.  



3 Rivers Communications Phillips County Telephone Company
Beaver Creek Cooperative Telephone Company Pioneer Connect
CoBank Pivot Group
Cordova Telephone Cooperative, Inc. RT Communications
Emery Telcom STRATA
Farmers Mutual Telephone Company Triangle Communications
Mid-Rivers Communications Western Wahkiakum County Telephone Co.
Nemont Telephone Cooperative  



Atlantic Telephone Membership Corporation (ATMC) Pembroke Telephone Cooperative
Ballard Rural Telephone Cooperative Corporation, Inc. Peoples Rural Telephone Cooperative
Bledsoe Telephone Cooperative Pineland Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
Bulloch Telephone Cooperative, Inc. Planters Telephone Cooperative
Farmers Telephone Cooperative Sandhill Telephone Cooperative
Foothills Communications Services Management Corporation
Hardy Telecommunications Skyline Membership Corporation
Highland Telephone Cooperative South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative, Inc.
Horry Telephone Cooperative Star Telephone Membership Corporation
Logan Telephone Cooperative Surry Telephone Membership Corporation
North Central communications, INC. Twin lakes Telephone Cooperative Corporation
NTCA - The Rural Broadband Association West Carolina Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
Palmetto Rural Telephone Cooperative  



Baca Valley Telephone Company, Inc. Pioneer Telephone Cooperative
Big Bend Telephone Co., Inc Poka Lambro Telephone Cooperative
Central Oklahoma Telepone Co. South Plains Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
CHR Solutions Taylor Telecom
ENMR Plateau Totelcom
Five Area Telephone Cooperatvie Valley Telephone Cooperative
Nortex Communications West Plains Telecommunications Ins.
Panhandle Telephone Cooperative, Inc. XIT Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc.


Individual Donors

Allison P. Richardson Kevin Beyer
Amy Linzey Kimberly L. Garner
Barry Adair Larry Windham
Brenda Volesky Leroy and Ruth Lage
Denny Thompson Mary J. Westerhold
Don Richards Mel and Mary Ann Massey
Doug Boone Mike Grisham
James and Sidney Shank Rick Petersen
John Klatt Robert W. Schwartz
Josh Seidemann Russell A. Moore
Keith Oliver  


Sponsor an Event

Not on the list? Contact Brock Streauslin about sponsorship opportunities.
A portion of each ticket sold to an FRS fundraiser, and all sponsorships, comes back to us and help us keep the rural voice at the table.